Unser Team

Leitung

Lehrpersonen

Lehrerfoto Schuljahr 2022-23
Kontakt
Achatz Sabine, Dipl. Päd.achatz@davinci-schule.at
Bachmayr Notburga, Dipl. Päd.bachmayr@davinci-schule.at
Barnasch Evelyne, Mag.a phil., Dipl. Päd.barnasch@davinci-schule.at
Chelbat-Ajoud Nourachelbat@davinci-schule.at
Fellöcker Tanja, MEdfelloecker@davinci-schule.at
Fröhlich Valeria, MEdfroehlich@davinci-schule.at
Gaioni Elena, Mag. BEdgaioni@davinci-schule.at
Grillnberger Alicia, BEdgrillnberger@davinci-schule.at
Haas Gerhard, Dipl. Päd.haas@davinci-schule.at
Hittenberger-Post Heidelinde, Dipl. Pädhittenberger@davinci-schule.at
Hönig Jörg, BEdhoenig@davinci-schule.at
Jobst Gertraud, Dipl. Päd.jobst@davinci-schule.at
Kelemen-Hintz Sandra, Mag.akelemen@davinci-schule.at
Mühlbacher Simone, Dipl. Päd.muehlbacher@davinci-schule.at
Palmetshofer Claudia, Dipl. Päd.palmetshofer@davinci-schule.at
Pasteyrik Marina, BEdpasteyrik@davinci-schule.at
Poehlmann Ina, Dipl. Päd.poehlmann@davinci-schule.at
Ranic Marijaranic@davinci-schule.at
Reischauer Manuela, BEdreischauer@davinci-schule.at
Ritt Christine, Dipl. Päd. ritt@davinci-schule.at
Rönnenkamp Desirée, BEdroennenkamp@davinci-schule.at
Schweiger Gabriele, Mag., Dipl. Päd.schweiger@davinci-schule.at
Shafeeva Irinashafeeva@davinci-schule.at
Stumptner Birgit, MEdstumptner@davinci-schule.at
Weilandt Wilfried, Mag., Dipl. Päd.weilandt@davinci-schule.at

Comments are closed.